Yeezus tour t-shirt

This Yeezus tour t-shirt is a t-shirt I have had my eye on for an extremely long time. As a huge Kanye West fan this t-shirt immediately caught my attention. Ever since I saw that first pictures of it I knew this was something I needed in my wardrobe. So you can imagine my excitement when I saw Urban Outfitters were stocking them.

This holiday I decided to treat myself and I finally pulled the plug and bought it. And I have to say I am ecstatic with this purchase it is truly everything I thought it would be. The materials are on point, the print quality is great it is just a fantastic t-shirt.

The t-shirt is black (duh) with an awesome print on the front and back. On the Front you have the Yeezus logo with a praying skeleton and the text God wants you. And on the back you have all the cities the tour visited and the year of the tour which was 2013. I am absolutely in love with the design it gives of this great grungy edgy look that is hard to find done well. As often when brands try to make these edgy t-shirts and they end up just looking tacky.

The only gripe I have is that I would like it to fit slightly bigger  to give the boxy oversized look. But truth be told the t-shirt is not at fault, Urban Outfitters just did not have any bigger sizes available. That being said I will still defiantly be picking up the white version even if the bigger sizes are unavailable.

4 comments

  1. dannnyroberts · January 9, 2016

    nice blog!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. originalbecause · January 9, 2016

    Blog is looking really good so far, like your style! excited to read the next post

    Liked by 1 person

    • awolny · January 9, 2016

      Thanks a lot 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

